2014

Argyll support assistant honoured in student awards

Argyll support assistant honoured in student awards

Thursday 21 August 2014

New course helps life science graduates prepare for employment

New course helps life science graduates prepare for employment

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Chair of further education regional board for the Highlands and Islands takes up post

Chair of further education regional board for the Highlands and Islands takes up post

Tuesday 19 August 2014

University appoints new Professors to support key sectors

University appoints new Professors to support key sectors

Monday 18 August 2014

Perth employee and student honoured in awards

Perth employee and student honoured in awards

Friday 15 August 2014

Professor Laurence Mee FRSC

Professor Laurence Mee FRSC

Thursday 14 August 2014

Budding cooks invited to enter Young Highland Chef 2014

Budding cooks invited to enter Young Highland Chef 2014

Tuesday 12 August 2014

Expert to give free talk on artificial intelligence

Expert to give free talk on artificial intelligence

Thursday 7 August 2014

Scotland’s first Archaeology Institute established in the Highlands and Islands

Scotland’s first Archaeology Institute established in the Highlands and Islands

Thursday 31 July 2014

University unveils Belladrum festival programme

University unveils Belladrum festival programme

Thursday 24 July 2014

Inverness College UHI staff crowned winners at Student Association Awards

Inverness College UHI staff crowned winners at Student Association Awards

Thursday 3 July 2014

Forres man recognised for making a difference to students with disabilities

Forres man recognised for making a difference to students with disabilities

Thursday 3 July 2014

University to sponsor Belladrum’s Verb Garden

University to sponsor Belladrum’s Verb Garden

Wednesday 2 July 2014

Trailblazing New Craft Design in Business Course to Launch at Inverness College UHI

Trailblazing New Craft Design in Business Course to Launch at Inverness College UHI

Monday 30 June 2014

The story of a community

The story of a community

Monday 30 June 2014

SSE pledges £400,000 to support Science and Technology in Highland schools

SSE pledges £400,000 to support Science and Technology in Highland schools

Wednesday 25 June 2014

Professor James Fraser CBE

Professor James Fraser CBE

Tuesday 17 June 2014

First primary teachers graduate from new Highlands and Islands course

First primary teachers graduate from new Highlands and Islands course

Tuesday 17 June 2014

Expert to give free talk on latest diabetes research

Friday 13 June 2014

Highland student wins national prize for dissertation on ‘Inverness Asylum’

Highland student wins national prize for dissertation on ‘Inverness Asylum’

Friday 6 June 2014

Page   << < 1    2    3    4 > >>