2015

University recognises work of Gaelic and Celtic academic and writer

University recognises work of Gaelic and Celtic academic and writer

Monday 21 December 2015

New partnership to boost golf education in Scotland

New partnership to boost golf education in Scotland

Monday 21 December 2015

Pupils invited to get creative with robot competition

Pupils invited to get creative with robot competition

Thursday 17 December 2015

University reveals Student of Year and Honorary Fellows at Inverness event

University reveals Student of Year and Honorary Fellows at Inverness event

Tuesday 17 November 2015

Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal to open new Inverness College UHI building

Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal to open new Inverness College UHI building

Tuesday 3 November 2015

Communities expert joins Centre for History team ahead of major coastal history conference

Communities expert joins Centre for History team ahead of major coastal history conference

Tuesday 27 October 2015

Aviemore student awarded university scholarship

Aviemore student awarded university scholarship

Thursday 8 October 2015

Uist chef crowned Young Highland Chef of the Year

Uist chef crowned Young Highland Chef of the Year

Tuesday 6 October 2015

Hard-working Heathers share student award

Hard-working Heathers share student award

Monday 5 October 2015

Scotland’s first crowd funded scholarship programme launched by the University of the Highlands and Islands

Thursday 24 September 2015

Orkney College UHI reveals its Student of the Year

Orkney College UHI reveals its Student of the Year

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Adventure tourism graduate named as West Highland College UHI Student of the Year

Adventure tourism graduate named as West Highland College UHI Student of the Year

Monday 21 September 2015

Shetland academic shares expertise with Canadian university

Friday 18 September 2015

Shetland academic shares expertise with Canadian university

Friday 18 September 2015

SAMS UHI graduate wins university accolade

SAMS UHI graduate wins university accolade

Friday 18 September 2015

University of the Highlands and Islands signs student residences deal with Cityheart

University of the Highlands and Islands signs student residences deal with Cityheart

Thursday 17 September 2015

Lews Castle College UHI reveals its Student of the Year

Lews Castle College UHI reveals its Student of the Year

Wednesday 9 September 2015

Talk to explore how Highland filming benefits tourism sector

Talk to explore how Highland filming benefits tourism sector

Friday 21 August 2015

Budding cooks invited to enter Young Highland Chef 2015

Budding cooks invited to enter Young Highland Chef 2015

Friday 21 August 2015

Black Isle receptionist honoured in student awards

Black Isle receptionist honoured in student awards

Monday 17 August 2015

Page   1    2    3 > >>