News

Princess Royal attends graduation ceremony

Thursday 5 July 2018

Public invited to have their say on university’s Gaelic Plan

Public invited to have their say on university’s Gaelic Plan

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Nursing academics to present Inverness lecture

Nursing academics to present Inverness lecture

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Teaching provision and development in the Highlands and Islands recognised by university

Teaching provision and development in the Highlands and Islands recognised by university

Tuesday 29 May 2018

Leading health services researcher takes chair at university

Leading health services researcher takes chair at university

Monday 21 May 2018

New apprenticeship opportunities to help strengthen workforce

New apprenticeship opportunities to help strengthen workforce

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Students put skills to test with club shop takeover

Students put skills to test with club shop takeover

Monday 14 May 2018

Funding to ensure more midwives across the north of Scotland

Friday 11 May 2018

University recognises contribution to nursing provision in the Highlands and Islands

University recognises contribution to nursing provision in the Highlands and Islands

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Opportunities highlighted ahead of International Nurses Day

Opportunities highlighted ahead of International Nurses Day

Thursday 3 May 2018

Inverness Science Festival announces 2018 programme

Inverness Science Festival announces 2018 programme

Wednesday 11 April 2018

New PhD will explore history of North Coast 500 region

New PhD will explore history of North Coast 500 region

Friday 6 April 2018

Inverness students first to complete civil engineering graduate apprenticeship

Inverness students first to complete civil engineering graduate apprenticeship

Wednesday 4 April 2018

University announces key research appointment

University announces key research appointment

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Student delegates gather to discuss land issues

Student delegates gather to discuss land issues

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Scholarships support student golfers to compete at elite level

Scholarships support student golfers to compete at elite level

Monday 19 March 2018

Report highlights success of Highland and Islands colleges

Report highlights success of Highland and Islands colleges

Monday 12 March 2018

Coastal and maritime expert to visit Highlands

Coastal and maritime expert to visit Highlands

Thursday 1 March 2018

Moray student awarded scholarship for archaeology research

Moray student awarded scholarship for archaeology research

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Students learn that geology rocks with new donation

Students learn that geology rocks with new donation

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Page   << < 1    2    3 > >>