Centre for History Staff

Dr David Worthington Head of the Centre for History
Dr Iain J. M. Robertson Reader in History
Dr Iain MacInnes Lecturer
Dr Elizabeth Ritchie Lecturer
Dr Jim MacPherson Lecturer
Dr Kathrin Zickermann Lecturer
Dr Lucy Dean Lecturer
Dr Linsey Hunter Lecturer and University Teacher
Dr Alison Chand University Teacher
Dr Stephen Bowman Lecturer and University Teacher
Ms Alison MacWilliam Administrative Officer

Centre for History Associate Staff

Professor James Hunter Professor Emeritus
Professor Marjory Harper Visiting Professor
Professor John MacKenzie Visiting Professor
Dr Issie MacPhail Lecturer
Ms Mairi Stewart Researcher