Rivers and Lochs Institute Staff

Professor Eric Verspoor Director
Dr. Mark Coulson Research Fellow
Bob Kindness River Carron Project Manager
Matthew Curran Assistant Biologist

Associate Staff

Dr. Philip Boon Honorary Professor
Dr. Alastair Stephen Senior Research Associate
Dr. Andrew Duncan Research Associate
Sarah Bayley Slater Development Associate
Dr. Philip McGinnity Honorary Professor – pending
Dr. Hamish Moir Senior Research Associate - pending

Advisory Committee

Dr. Melanie Smith Head of Research, Inverness College UHI
Dr. Philip Boon Scottish Natural Heritage
Richard Fyfe Scottish Environment Protection Agency
Andrew Wallace Rivers & Fisheries Trusts of Scotland
Dr. Alastair Stephen Scottish & Southern Energy
Anson MacAuslan Berriedale Estate
Simon McKelvey Cromarty Firth Fishery Board
Chris Conroy Ness District Salmon Fishery Board
Richard Sankey Kyle of Sutherland Fishery Board
Murray Stark Inverness College UHI