Come and see us

Open days

Date Open day Location Start time
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Nursing Department of Nursing and Midwifery, Centre for Health Science, Old Perth Road, Inverness, IV2 3JH 5:30 PM
Fri 1 Mar 2019 Applicant Day Scottish Association for Marine Science UHI, Oban, Argyll, PA37 1QA 1:30 PM
Tue 5 Mar 2019 Open Evening Moray College UHI, Moray Street, Elgin, Moray, IV30 1JJ 5:00 PM
Thu 7 Mar 2019 Open Evening Inverness College UHI, 1 Inverness Campus, Inverness, IV2 5NA 5:00 PM
Sat 9 Mar 2019 Open Day West Highland College UHI, Carmichael Way, Fort William, PH33 6FF 11:00 AM
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Nursing Information Evening Department of Nursing, Western Isles Campus,Western Isles Hospital, MacAulay Road, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, HS12AF 5:00 PM
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Conference Day Highland Theological College UHI, High Street, Dingwall, IV15 9HA 10:00 AM
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Open Day Perth College UHI, Crieff Road, Perth, PH1 2NX 10:00 AM
Tue 14 May 2019 Nursing Department of Nursing, Centre for Health Science, Old Perth Road, Inverness, IV2 3JH 5:30 PM
Sat 8 Jun 2019 Nursing Department of Nursing and Midwifery, Centre for Health Science, Old Perth Road, Inverness, IV2 3JH 11:00 AM
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Open Evening Moray College UHI, Moray Street, Elgin, Moray, IV30 1JJ 5:00 PM
Tue 6 Aug 2019 Open Evening Inverness College UHI, 1 Inverness Campus, Inverness, IV2 5NA 5:00 PM
Fri 1 Nov 2019 Open Day Scottish Association for Marine Science UHI, Oban, Argyll, PA37 1QA 1:30 PM
Sat 9 Nov 2019 Open Day Moray College UHI, Moray Street, Elgin, Moray, IV30 1JJ 11:00 AM

UCAS events

Date UCAS event Location Start time
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Northern Ireland Eikon Exhibition Centre, Balmoral Park, Sprucefield, Halftown Road, Lisburn, BT27 5RF 10:00 AM
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Northern Ireland Eikon Exhibition Centre, Balmoral Park, Sprucefield, Halftown Road, Lisburn, BT27 5RF 9:30 AM
Wed 10 Apr 2019 Cardiff Cardiff Metropolitain University, National Indoor Athletics Centre, Cyncoed Road, Cyncoed, Cardiff, CF23 6XD 9:30 AM
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Tyneside Utilita Arena, Arena Way, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 7NA 9:30 AM
Wed 1 May 2019 Tees Valley Teesside University, Olympia Sports Hall, Middlesbrough Campus, Tees Valley, TS1 3BX 9:30 AM
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Liverpool Liverpool ACC, Kings Dock, Liverpool, L3 4FP 9:30 AM
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Humberside University of Hull, Sports Hall, Inglemire Lane, Hull, HU6 7TS 9:30 AM
Wed 19 Jun 2019 West and North Yorkshire Leeds Beckett University, Headingley Campus, Leeds, LS6 3QQ 9:30 AM
Thu 20 Jun 2019 West and North Yorkshire Leeds Beckett University, Headingley Campus, Leeds, LS6 3QQ 9:30 AM
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sheffield FlyDSA Arena, Broughton Lane, Sheffield, S9 2DF 9:30 AM
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Lancashire Edge Hill University, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, L39 4QP 9:30 AM
Tue 3 Sep 2109 Glasgow SEC Centre, Exhibition Way, Glasgow, G3 8YW 9:30 AM
Tue 17 Sep 2019 Edinburgh Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8NB 9:30 AM

Visiting at other times

It may be possible to arrange a visit outwith our schedule of Open Days (see contact details for each of our partners). In particular, the following partners welcome enquiries at any time:

Highland Theological College UHI

Visitors are welcome any time. To arrange a visit please contact HTC on htc@uhi.ac.uk or tel: 01349 780000. Conference Days are usually held twice a year, in March and October.

Lews Castle College UHI

No Open Days currently scheduled. Please contact Lews Castle College UHI if you would like to arrange a visit.

Moray College UHI

Prospective students are welcome all year round to tour the facilities and meet with student services to discuss courses and funding. Contact mc.registry.moray@uhi.ac.uk or call 01343 576000 to arrange your visit.

North Highland College UHI

Campus tours are offered all year round. To book a place please contact 01847 889000 or nhcmarketing@uhi.ac.uk

Sabhal Mòr Ostaig UHI

Bidh sinn a’ cur fàilte air luchd-tadhail fad na bliadhna – bidh Làithean Fosgailte againn do sgoiltean cho math ri Latha Coimhearsnachd sa Ghiblean a h-uile bliadhna. Nach cuir sibh fios gu Roinn Mhargaideachd na Colaiste aig margaideachd@smo.uhi.ac.uk no 01471 888000 nam bu mhath leibh tadhal oirnn.

As well as our arranged School Open Days and annual Community Open Day every April - we welcome visitors all year round. If you would like to arrange a visit, please contact the Marketing Department on margaideachd@smo.uhi.ac.uk or tel: 01471888000.

West Highland College UHI

Campus visits are offered all year round. To book a place or arrange an alternative date to visit please complete our online booking form, alternatively call 01397 874000 or email info.whc@uhi.ac.uk