Media enquiries

For media enquiries during office hours

Tel 01463 279222

communications@uhi.ac.uk

Alison Lochhead
Communications and external relations manager
alison.lochhead@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 279206

 

Partnership press offices

Argyll College UHI
Mo McKenna

Tel 01631 559710

Andy Farina

Tel 07342 080708

Inverness College UHI
Carol Sutherland

Tel 01463 273215

Helen Aird
Helen.Aird.ic@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 273315

Moray College UHI
Jacqui Taylor
jacqui.taylor.moray@uhi.ac.uk

Tel 01343 576425

North Highland College UHI
Nicola Cameron
nhcmarketing@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01847 889207

Perth College UHI
Lisa Findlay
Tel 01738 877209

West Highland College UHI
Cheryl MacRae
cheryl.macrae.whc@uhi.ac.uk

Tel 01397 874000

 

 

 

Susan Szymborski-Welsh
Communications officer
susan.szymborski@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 279210

 

 

Highland Theological College UHI
Marina Mackenzie
marina.mackenzie@uhi.ac.uk

Tel 01349 780223

Lews Castle College UHI
Callum Ian MacMillan
callum.macmillan@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01851 770498

NAFC Marine Centre UHI
Caroline Hepburn
communications@nafc.uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01595 772000

Orkney College UHI
Ewan Kennedy

Tel 01856 569000

Sabhal Mòr Ostaig UHI
Mick MacNeil
mm2.smo@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01471 888217

Scottish Association for Marine Science UHI
Euan Paterson
euan.paterson@sams.ac.uk
Tel 01631 559342

Shetland College UHI
Jacqui Clark
jacqui.clark@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01595 771222