Contact us

content

Thank you for considering making a donation to UHI. We are here to answer any questions you may have - don't hesitate to get in touch.

Alison Wilson

Alison Wilson
Director of Advancement and Alumni Engagement
+44(0)1463 279423
alison.wilson@uhi.ac.uk
LinkedIn Logo

Dr Jen Vanderhoven
Vice Principal Engagement
+44(0)7385 945700
jen.vanderhoven@uhi.ac.uk
LinkedIn Logo

development@uhi.ac.uk

Sophie Chisholm
Development Officer
sophie.chisholm@uhi.ac.uk

Denise Dean
Development Assistant
denise.dean@uhi.ac.uk

Ellen Packham
Fundraising Researcher
ellen.packham@uhi.ac.uk

Sìne Ward
Fundraising Researcher
sine.ward@uhi.ac.uk