Home Media Media enquiries

Media enquiries

For media enquiries during office hours

Tel 01463 279222

communications@uhi.ac.uk

Alison Lochhead
Communications and external relations manager
alison.lochhead@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 279206

Susan Szymborski-Welsh
Communications Officer
susan.szymborski@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 279210

 

Partnership press offices

Argyll College UHI
Mo McKenna

Tel 01631 559710

Andy Farina

Tel 07342 080708

Highland Theological College UHI
Marina Mackenzie
marina.mackenzie@uhi.ac.uk

Tel 01349 780223

Inverness College UHI
Carol Sutherland

Tel 01463 273215

Lews Castle College UHI
Callum Ian MacMillan
callum.macmillan@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01851 770498

Moray College UHI
Jacqui Taylor
jacqui.taylor.moray@uhi.ac.uk

Tel 01343 576425

NAFC Marine Centre UHI
Caroline Hepburn
communications@nafc.uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01595 772000

North Highland College UHI
Darren MacLeod
nhcmarketing@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01847 889265

Orkney College UHI
Ewan Kennedy

Tel 01856 569000

Perth College UHI
Lisa Findlay
Tel 01738 877209

Sabhal Mòr Ostaig UHI
Mick MacNeil
mm2.smo@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01471 888217

SAMS UHI
Euan Paterson
euan.paterson@sams.ac.uk
Tel 01631 559342

Shetland College UHI
Sue Smith
susan.smith@uhi.ac.uk

Tel 01595 771263

West Highland College UHI
Cheryl MacRae
cheryl.macrae.whc@uhi.ac.uk

Tel 01397 874000