Media enquiries

For media enquiries during office hours content

For media enquiries during office hours

University press office
Tel 01463 279222
communications@uhi.ac.uk

Susan Szymborski-Welsh
Communications officer
susan.szymborski@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 279210

Partnership press offices content

Partnership press offices

Argyll College UHI
Mo McKenna
maureen.mckenna@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01631 559710

Andy Farina
andy.farina@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 07342 080708

Inverness College UHI
Carol Sutherland
carol.sutherland.ic@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 273215

Helen Aird
Helen.Aird.ic@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01463 273315

Moray College UHI
Jacqui Taylor
jacqui.taylor.moray@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01343 576425

North Highland College UHI
Nicola Cameron
nhcmarketing@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01847 889207

Perth College UHI
Lisa Findlay
lisa.findlay.perth@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01738 877209

West Highland College UHI
Cheryl MacRae
cheryl.macrae.whc@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01397 874000

Highland Theological College UHI Marina Mackenzie
marina.mackenzie@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01349 780223

Lews Castle College UHI
Callum Ian MacMillan
callum.macmillan@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01851 770498

NAFC Marine Centre UHI
Ian Napier
ian.napier@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01595 772308

Orkney College UHI
Jo Wallace
Joanne.Wallace@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01856 569000

Sabhal Mòr Ostaig UHI
Mick MacNeil
mm2.smo@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01471 888217

Scottish Association for Marine Science UHI
Euan Paterson
euan.paterson@sams.ac.uk
Tel 01631 559342

Shetland College UHI
Rory Gillies
rory.gillies@uhi.ac.uk
Tel 01595 771321