Home Study with us Open days

Open days

We have regular open days and information events for people interested in studying at our various locations. Even if there is not an open day advertised at a convenient time for you, please feel free to get in touch and arrange to pop in. In most cases we will be able to arrange a personal introduction and tour.

Highland Theological College UHI

Saturday 29 October 2016, 10am-3pm

Saturday 18 March 2017, 10am-3pm

Further information

Inverness College UHI

Tuesday 31 May 2016, 5pm-7pm

Monday 8 August 2016, 5pm-7pm

Saturday 29 October 2016, time to be confirmed

Lews Castle College UHI

Friday 21 October 2016, 10am-5pm

Venue to be confirmed

Moray College UHI

Wednesday 15 June 2016, 5pm-6.30pm

North Highland College UHI

Engineering and Construction Industry Taster Day

Saturday 14 May 2016, 10am-2pm

Further information

Orkney College UHI

Friday 4 November 2016, 12pm-5.30pm

Further information

Perth College UHI

Wednesday 12 October 2016, 2pm-7pm

West Highland College UHI

Saturday 1 October 2016, 11am-3pm (Fort William)

Further information