Home Study with us Open days

Open days

We have regular open days and information events for people interested in studying at our various locations. Even if there is not an open day advertised at a convenient time for you, please feel free to get in touch and arrange to pop in. In most cases we will be able to arrange a personal introduction and tour.

Department of Nursing, Inverness

Saturday 7 January 2017, 11.00am

Wednesday 1 February 2017, 5.30pm

To book a place please contact:

01463 279279 or nursing@uhi.ac.uk

Highland Theological College UHI

Saturday 18 March 2017, 10am-3pm

Further information

Inverness College UHI

Thursday 12 January 2017, 5pm-7pm

Wednesday 1 March 2017, 5pm-7pm

Thursday 6 April 2017, 5pm-7pm

Tuesday 30 May 2017, 5pm-7pm

Tuesday 8 August 2017, 5pm-7pm

Lews Castle College UHI

Fine Art Open Day

Tuesday 6 December 2016, 11am-2pm

Introductory tour of studios and facilities followed by opportunities to meet students and tutors.

To register your interest please contact:01876 500871 or email leart@uhi.ac.uk

Further information on courses based at our North Uist campus

Moray College UHI

Wednesday 15 March, 5pm-6.30pm

Wednesday 14 June, 5pm-6.30pm

North Highland College UHI

Campus tours are offered all year round.

To book a place please contact:

01847 889000 or nhcmarketing@uhi.ac.uk

Perth College UHI

Wednesday 8 March 2017, 2pm-6pm

UCAS higher education exhibitions

The university will also be represented at the following UCAS higher education exhibitions in 2017:

8 and 9 March - Northern Ireland

14 and 15 March - Manchester

5 April - Cardiff

16 June - Sheffield

27 and 28 June - West and North Yorkshire

29 June - Tyneside

29 August - Borders

30 August - Dumfries and Galloway

31 August - Forth Valley

5 September - Edinburgh

12 September - Ayrshire (more information available soon)

13 and 14 September - Lanarkshire

19 September - Glasgow

21 September - Fife

22 September - Tayside

26 September - Moray (more information available soon)

27 September - Aberdeen

3 October - Highlands

5 October - Stornoway