Academic calendar

content

Semester dates for 2021/22

This is the academic calendar for 2021/22

Most HNs
Semester 1: Monday 06 September 2021 - Friday 21 January 2022
Semester 2: Monday 24 January 2022 - Friday 03 June 2022

Most undergraduate degree courses
Semester 1: Monday 06 September 2021 – Thursday 23 December 2021
Semester 2: Monday 24 January 2022 - Friday 13 May 2022

Autumn holiday (for both HN and degree students) is w/c 11 October 2021. Spring holidays are w/c 04 April and 11 April 2022.

Download the Academic calendar 2021-22.

Preliminary Semester dates for 2022/23

This is the academic calendar for 2022/23.

Most HNs
Semester 1: Monday 05 September 2022 - Friday 20 January 2023
Semester 2: Monday 23 January 2023 - Friday 02 June 2023

Most undergraduate degree courses
Semester 1: Monday 05 September 2022 – Friday 23 December 2022
Semester 2: Monday 23 January 2023 - Friday 12 May 2023

Autumn holiday (for both HN and degree students) is w/c 10 October 2022. Spring holidays are still to be agreed.

Download the Academic calendar 2022-23.