Court membership



Ex officio members

  • Vicki Nairn - Interim Principal & Vice Chancellor
  • Dr Fiona McLean - Rector
  • Angus Campbell- Further Education Regional Lead & Vice-Chair of the Partnership Forum

Staff and student members

Members selected by Trade Unions

  • Sara O'Hagan

Appointed Governors

  • David Sandison - Chair of UHI Shetland
  • Derek Lewis - Chair of UHI West Highland

Independent members