2013

University staff raise over £3,000 for ARCHIE

University staff raise over £3,000 for ARCHIE

Friday 4 January 2013

University staff raise cash for Hospice

University staff raise cash for Hospice

Thursday 25 April 2013

University staff and students take to the stage at Celtic Connections

University staff and students take to the stage at Celtic Connections

Monday 23 December 2013

University search for new principal attracts world class field

University offers free business sessions

University offers free business sessions

Thursday 16 May 2013

University of the Highlands and Islands seeks new principal and vice-chancellor looking for change, challenge and opportunity

University of the Highlands and Islands seeks new principal and vice-chancellor looking for change, challenge and opportunity

University of the Highlands and Islands seeks new members for its governing body

University of the Highlands and Islands seeks new members for its governing body

University of the Highlands and Islands Principal and Vice-Chancellor to retire at end of the year

University of the Highlands and Islands Principal and Vice-Chancellor to retire at end of the year

Tuesday 18 June 2013

University launches first Scottish Student Partnership Agreement

University launches first Scottish Student Partnership Agreement

Monday 8 July 2013

University launches course in island studies

University launches course in island studies

Monday 13 May 2013

University appoints Shetland College UHI Chairman, Drew Ratter, to its governing body

University appoints Shetland College UHI Chairman, Drew Ratter, to its governing body

Wednesday 10 July 2013

University appoints renewable energy specialist to key research role

University appoints renewable energy specialist to key research role

Monday 1 July 2013

University appoints Moray College UHI principal to key role

University appoints Moray College UHI principal to key role

Wednesday 26 June 2013

The University of the Highlands and Islands seeks a chair of its governing body

The University of the Highlands and Islands seeks a chair of its governing body

Thursday 1 August 2013

The Crown Estate and University of the Highlands and Islands sign partnership agreement

The Crown Estate and University of the Highlands and Islands sign partnership agreement

Monday 3 June 2013

Students showcase rich cultural classroom as part of Saturday festival feast

Students showcase rich cultural classroom as part of Saturday festival feast

Monday 7 January 2013

Students gather in Carrbridge for land conference

Students gather in Carrbridge for land conference

Monday 11 March 2013

Stornoway lecturer honoured in student awards

Stornoway lecturer honoured in student awards

Monday 15 July 2013

Season’s greetings from the University of the Highlands and Islands

River and lochs expert recognised for contribution to university

River and lochs expert recognised for contribution to university

Tuesday 16 July 2013

Page   1    2    3    4    5 > >>