News

University celebrates Argyll student’s national award

University celebrates Argyll student’s national award

Friday 18 June 2021

Virtual school initiative gains national recognition

Virtual school initiative gains national recognition

Monday 31 May 2021

University to host the first ‘Kings and Queens’ conference in Scotland

University to host the first ‘Kings and Queens’ conference in Scotland

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Student artists rise to the challenge embracing digital degree shows

Student artists rise to the challenge embracing digital degree shows

Thursday 3 June 2021

Leading health researcher becomes a Professor

Leading health researcher becomes a Professor

Thursday 27 May 2021

Football fitness programme to support cardiac patients

Football fitness programme to support cardiac patients

Monday 24 May 2021

Caithness graduate recognised for engineering excellence

Caithness graduate recognised for engineering excellence

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Argyll academic recognised with Professorship

Argyll academic recognised with Professorship

Monday 17 May 2021

University forges new links with Icelandic community

University forges new links with Icelandic community

Friday 14 May 2021

Leading peatland researcher becomes a Professor

Leading peatland researcher becomes a Professor

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Public invited to choose a winning story for production

Public invited to choose a winning story for production

Monday 10 May 2021

Highland theatre reveals plans to produce creative research project

Highland theatre reveals plans to produce creative research project

Friday 7 May 2021

Study reveals importance of personal outdoor space during COVID-19 pandemic

Study reveals importance of personal outdoor space during COVID-19 pandemic

Thursday 22 April 2021

Highland artists in plane sight

Highland artists in plane sight

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Inverness Science Festival offers fun for all the family

Inverness Science Festival offers fun for all the family

Thursday 15 April 2021

Research captures the ‘living landscapes’ of a North Coast 500 community

Research captures the ‘living landscapes’ of a North Coast 500 community

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Growth deal signed for Orkney, Shetland and the Outer Hebrides will release a total investment of £335 million

Growth deal signed for Orkney, Shetland and the Outer Hebrides will release a total investment of £335 million

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Free seminar series to explore how key sectors can support post-COVID recovery

Free seminar series to explore how key sectors can support post-COVID recovery

Thursday 11 March 2021

The St Magnus conference moves online

The St Magnus conference moves online

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Researchers trial assessing renewable energy sites with drones

Researchers trial assessing renewable energy sites with drones

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Page   1    2    3 > >>