News

Staggies new signing with the University of the Highland and Islands

Staggies new signing with the University of the Highland and Islands

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Nursing and midwifery students announced as first recipients of university awards

Nursing and midwifery students announced as first recipients of university awards

Monday 30 November 2020

University develops digital learning materials for national gender-based violence training

University develops digital learning materials for national gender-based violence training

Thursday 26 November 2020

New partnership aims to develop maths computer game

New partnership aims to develop maths computer game

Thursday 26 November 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands students celebrate success in international code challenge

University of the Highlands and Islands students celebrate success in international code challenge

Thursday 26 November 2020

Scots men lose weight with the help of fictional characters

Scots men lose weight with the help of fictional characters

Monday 23 November 2020

A hot topic: Thurso scientists trial new method of detecting plastic pollution from space

A hot topic: Thurso scientists trial new method of detecting plastic pollution from space

Thursday 19 November 2020

Brand-new boost to create live music gigs for alumni

Brand-new boost to create live music gigs for alumni

Monday 16 November 2020

Liam Colgan student music awards announced

Liam Colgan student music awards announced

Thursday 29 October 2020

New projects place Highland researchers at forefront of water innovation

New projects place Highland researchers at forefront of water innovation

Wednesday 28 October 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands partnership contributes £560m to Highlands and Islands, Moray and Perthshire economies

University of the Highlands and Islands partnership contributes £560m to Highlands and Islands, Moray and Perthshire economies

Monday 26 October 2020

New principal and vice-chancellor to take up new appointment on university's tenth birthday

New principal and vice-chancellor to take up new appointment on university's tenth birthday

Monday 19 October 2020

Gaelic-inspired research goes quadrilingual during lockdown

Gaelic-inspired research goes quadrilingual during lockdown

Thursday 15 October 2020

Academic recognised by Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Academic recognised by Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Kinlochleven man awarded Student of the Year title

Kinlochleven man awarded Student of the Year title

Friday 2 October 2020

Archaeology student makes it two years in a row for Orkney College UHI

Archaeology student makes it two years in a row for Orkney College UHI

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Master weaver and virtual learning advocate wins university postgraduate title

Master weaver and virtual learning advocate wins university postgraduate title

Monday 28 September 2020

Professionals across the region podcast their career journeys to inspire students

Professionals across the region podcast their career journeys to inspire students

Wednesday 16 September 2020

COVID-19 safety is top priority - joint statement from all Scottish university principals

Monday 14 September 2020

Groundbreaking LevelUp! programme launches to help creative industries students into careers

Groundbreaking LevelUp! programme launches to help creative industries students into careers

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Page   1    2    3    4 > >>