News

University of the Highlands and Islands partnership contributes £560m to Highlands and Islands, Moray and Perthshire economies

University of the Highlands and Islands partnership contributes £560m to Highlands and Islands, Moray and Perthshire economies

Monday 26 October 2020

New principal and vice-chancellor to take up new appointment on university's tenth birthday

New principal and vice-chancellor to take up new appointment on university's tenth birthday

Monday 19 October 2020

Gaelic-inspired research goes quadrilingual during lockdown

Gaelic-inspired research goes quadrilingual during lockdown

Thursday 15 October 2020

Academic recognised by Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Academic recognised by Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Kinlochleven man awarded Student of the Year title

Kinlochleven man awarded Student of the Year title

Friday 2 October 2020

Archaeology student makes it two years in a row for Orkney College UHI

Archaeology student makes it two years in a row for Orkney College UHI

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Master weaver and virtual learning advocate wins university postgraduate title

Master weaver and virtual learning advocate wins university postgraduate title

Monday 28 September 2020

Professionals across the region podcast their career journeys to inspire students

Professionals across the region podcast their career journeys to inspire students

Wednesday 16 September 2020

COVID-19 safety is top priority - joint statement from all Scottish university principals

Monday 14 September 2020

Groundbreaking LevelUp! programme launches to help creative industries students into careers

Groundbreaking LevelUp! programme launches to help creative industries students into careers

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Upside down houses for the dead at Maeshowe

Upside down houses for the dead at Maeshowe

Thursday 3 September 2020

First students graduate from innovative midwifery course

First students graduate from innovative midwifery course

Thursday 3 September 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands rated highly in postgraduate survey

University of the Highlands and Islands rated highly in postgraduate survey

Monday 31 August 2020

Social entrepreneur, writer and climate change champion recognised with university title

Social entrepreneur, writer and climate change champion recognised with university title

Friday 28 August 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes Moray Growth Deal signing

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes Moray Growth Deal signing

Monday 24 August 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands launches sustainability plan

University of the Highlands and Islands launches sustainability plan

Wednesday 19 August 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes the National Articulation Forum report

Wednesday 12 August 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands publishes islands strategy

University of the Highlands and Islands publishes islands strategy

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Viking waterway through the Orkney Mainland revealed

Viking waterway through the Orkney Mainland revealed

Tuesday 4 August 2020

Health academics recognised for going above and beyond

Health academics recognised for going above and beyond

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Page   1    2    3    4 > >>