News

First professional golf aces to graduate from new university course

First professional golf aces to graduate from new university course

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Celebrating 100 years of the Scottish land settlement act

Celebrating 100 years of the Scottish land settlement act

Thursday 19 September 2019

University collaborates with IBM to launch new software degree

University collaborates with IBM to launch new software degree

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Marine scientist’s graduation marks university milestone

Marine scientist’s graduation marks university milestone

Friday 6 September 2019

Free attendance at creative performances by new students

Free attendance at creative performances by new students

Thursday 5 September 2019

John Kemp

John Kemp

Tuesday 3 September 2019

New study to explore impact of peatland wildfires

New study to explore impact of peatland wildfires

Friday 30 August 2019

Gaelic champion and author recognised with university awards

Gaelic champion and author recognised with university awards

Friday 23 August 2019

BBC broadcaster chosen as University of the Highlands and Islands Alumnus of the Year

BBC broadcaster chosen as University of the Highlands and Islands Alumnus of the Year

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Founding the Liam Colgan Fund

Founding the Liam Colgan Fund

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Medical students start Highland placements

Medical students start Highland placements

Wednesday 14 August 2019

University introduces graduation bursary for care experienced students

University introduces graduation bursary for care experienced students

Wednesday 7 August 2019

University of the Highlands and Islands purchases Centre for Health Science, Inverness

University of the Highlands and Islands purchases Centre for Health Science, Inverness

Thursday 1 August 2019

University welcomes Japanese colleagues

University welcomes Japanese colleagues

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Public asked to help with research into impact of plastics on birds

Public asked to help with research into impact of plastics on birds

Friday 19 July 2019

University appoints nanotechnology expert

University appoints nanotechnology expert

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Island universities call for cooperation on micro plastics

Island universities call for cooperation on micro plastics

Friday 5 July 2019

Highland minister awarded honorary doctorate

Highland minister awarded honorary doctorate

Wednesday 3 July 2019

University announces key Scandinavian studies appointment

University announces key Scandinavian studies appointment

Wednesday 26 June 2019

University recognises student support excellence

University recognises student support excellence

Monday 24 June 2019

Page   1    2 > >>