News

University event tackles gender-based violence

University event tackles gender-based violence

Thursday 21 March 2019

University of the Highlands and Islands celebrates International Women’s Day

University of the Highlands and Islands celebrates International Women’s Day

Thursday 7 March 2019

University staff raise over £5000 for Befrienders Highland

University staff raise over £5000 for Befrienders Highland

Monday 4 March 2019

Inverness welcomes cardiovascular experts

Inverness welcomes cardiovascular experts

Monday 4 February 2019

Report highlights success of Highland and Islands colleges

Report highlights success of Highland and Islands colleges

Wednesday 30 January 2019

New appointment will help university respond to regional needs

New appointment will help university respond to regional needs

Wednesday 23 January 2019

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes first cohort of midwifery students

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes first cohort of midwifery students

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Merger of Shetland College, NAFC Marine Centre and Train Shetland

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Visualising the Iolaire 100 years on - An untold tragedy of the First World War

Visualising the Iolaire 100 years on - An untold tragedy of the First World War

Friday 14 December 2018

University celebrates anniversary of innovative degree

University celebrates anniversary of innovative degree

Friday 7 December 2018

University of the Highlands and Islands Principal and Vice-Chancellor announces retirement

University of the Highlands and Islands Principal and Vice-Chancellor announces retirement

Wednesday 28 November 2018

University researchers team up with Ross County reserves

University researchers team up with Ross County reserves

Wednesday 14 November 2018

University of the Highlands and Islands opens microcampus in China

University of the Highlands and Islands opens microcampus in China

Wednesday 7 November 2018

Event to explore collaborations between the region’s university and local businesses

Event to explore collaborations between the region’s university and local businesses

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Business Competition 2018

Business Competition 2018

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Proud day for university founder

Proud day for university founder

Thursday 18 October 2018

Career prospects increasing for college leavers

Career prospects increasing for college leavers

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Black Isle student selected for care award

Black Isle student selected for care award

Friday 12 October 2018

University announces Student of the Year winners

University announces Student of the Year winners

Wednesday 10 October 2018

First partnership assembly sets agenda for the future

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Page   1    2    3 > >>