News

First students graduate from innovative midwifery course

First students graduate from innovative midwifery course

Thursday 3 September 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands rated highly in postgraduate survey

University of the Highlands and Islands rated highly in postgraduate survey

Monday 31 August 2020

Social entrepreneur, writer and climate change champion recognised with university title

Social entrepreneur, writer and climate change champion recognised with university title

Friday 28 August 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes Moray Growth Deal signing

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes Moray Growth Deal signing

Monday 24 August 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands launches sustainability plan

University of the Highlands and Islands launches sustainability plan

Wednesday 19 August 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes the National Articulation Forum report

Wednesday 12 August 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands publishes islands strategy

University of the Highlands and Islands publishes islands strategy

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Viking waterway through the Orkney Mainland revealed

Viking waterway through the Orkney Mainland revealed

Tuesday 4 August 2020

Health academics recognised for going above and beyond

Health academics recognised for going above and beyond

Tuesday 21 July 2020

New research sets out radical new approach in Gaelic policy to safeguard the future wellbeing of the language in the Islands

New research sets out radical new approach in Gaelic policy to safeguard the future wellbeing of the language in the Islands

Thursday 2 July 2020

Statement from the principal and vice-chancellor: our collective duty to address racism

Monday 22 June 2020

Students seek partnerships to support women in science, technology, engineering and maths

Students seek partnerships to support women in science, technology, engineering and maths

Monday 15 June 2020

Statement in response to media release from the Highlands and Islands Students' Association

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Kristin Linklater

Kristin Linklater

Wednesday 10 June 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes Fair Access to Higher Education: Progress and Challenges Annual Report

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes Fair Access to Higher Education: Progress and Challenges Annual Report

Monday 8 June 2020

University recognised for work to support student carers

University recognised for work to support student carers

Friday 5 June 2020

Academic recognised for contribution to research community

Academic recognised for contribution to research community

Thursday 28 May 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands intends to start autumn term as planned

University of the Highlands and Islands intends to start autumn term as planned

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Oban scientist recognised for groundbreaking research

Oban scientist recognised for groundbreaking research

Monday 25 May 2020

Popular historian recognised with university title

Popular historian recognised with university title

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Page   << < 1    2    3    4 > >>