News

University announces Alzheimer Scotland as its charity of the year

University announces Alzheimer Scotland as its charity of the year

Monday 9 March 2020

Polar expert to give free lecture

Polar expert to give free lecture

Thursday 5 March 2020

Scottish and South African researchers to share mountain knowledge

Scottish and South African researchers to share mountain knowledge

Tuesday 25 February 2020

University awarded £986,000 grant to expand peatland research

University awarded £986,000 grant to expand peatland research

Friday 14 February 2020

Expert lecture to explore benefits of algae

Expert lecture to explore benefits of algae

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Outlander’s producer keeps students in the picture

Outlander’s producer keeps students in the picture

Monday 10 February 2020

University staff raise over £7430 for Mikeysline

University staff raise over £7430 for Mikeysline

Wednesday 5 February 2020

University supports open letter to EU staff and students

University supports open letter to EU staff and students

Friday 31 January 2020

Primary pupils get glimpse into nursing careers

Primary pupils get glimpse into nursing careers

Monday 27 January 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands archaeology scholar awarded the Robertson Medal

University of the Highlands and Islands archaeology scholar awarded the Robertson Medal

Thursday 23 January 2020

University wins over half a million pounds to advance digital heritage tourism

University wins over half a million pounds to advance digital heritage tourism

Friday 10 January 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands projects through to 2020 kickstart challenge

University of the Highlands and Islands projects through to 2020 kickstart challenge

Friday 20 December 2019

University wins at Trad Music Awards

University wins at Trad Music Awards

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Ross-shire graduate recognised for engineering excellence

Ross-shire graduate recognised for engineering excellence

Thursday 5 December 2019

Inspiring novel research collaborations

Inspiring novel research collaborations

Tuesday 3 December 2019

New degree to address growing eye health need

New degree to address growing eye health need

Tuesday 26 November 2019

New university professor to explore two sides to migration

New university professor to explore two sides to migration

Tuesday 26 November 2019

New Early Learning Graduate Apprentices start at University

New Early Learning Graduate Apprentices start at University

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Celebrating ten years of support to university students

Celebrating ten years of support to university students

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Scottish Music Industry Association give their first accreditation

Scottish Music Industry Association give their first accreditation

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Page   << < 1    2    3    4 > >>